find_photog find_assist
 

Current Board Members


President: Caleb Tkach

303-955-1719 - caleb@calebtkach.com

 

Secretary: Lois Davis

720-442-5092 -  lois.r.davis@gmail.com

 

Social Media: Paul Weinrauch

303-909-1059 - paul@weinrauchphotography.com

 

Education: Lincoln Phillips

720-635-6720 - lincoln.phillips@ccd.edu

 

Treasurer: Demetrius Austin

(303) 351-6092 - d@demetriusaustin.com


Board Member (Senior Advisor): Rich Clarkson
303-295-7770  rclarkson@richclarkson.com

 

Board Member (Senior Advisor): Rick Souders
303-384-3128  rick@soudersstudios.com

 

Board Member (Senior Advisor): Allen Birnbach

303-333-3316 allen@allenbirnbach.com