find_photog find_assist
 

Current Board Members


President: Caleb Tkach

303-955-1719 - caleb@calebtkach.com

Vice President: Paul Weinrauch

303-909-1059 - paul@weinrauchphotography.com

Secretary: Lois Davis

720-442-5092 -  lois.r.davis@gmail.com

Education: Lincoln Phillips

720-635-6720 - lincoln.phillips@ccd.edu

TreasurerDemetrius Austin

(303) 351-6092 - d@demetriusaustin.com

Board Member: Jim Darling

303-802-6680 - jim@jimdarlingphoto.com     

Board Member (Senior Advisor): Rich Clarkson

303-295-7770  rclarkson@richclarkson.com                           

Board Member (Senior Advisor): Rick Souders

303-384-3128  rick@soudersstudios.com