find_photog find_assist

ASMP Colorado Members

 

Professional Members
Gregg Adams
Gregg and Cath Photographers
Carbondale, CO
(970) 948-3621 T
cath@gadamsphoto.com
www.gadamsphoto.com
Jeff Andrew
Jeff Andrew Photography
Frisco, CO
(970) 668-3399 T
andrew@colorado.net
Mike Arzt
The Public Works
Denver, CO
(303) 810-1012 T
mike@thepublicworks.biz
www.thepublicworks.biz
Henry F. Atwater
Ft. Collins, CO
(970) 266-0528 T
hatwater@verinet.com
Demetrius Andre Austin
Demetrius Austin Photography
Denver, CO
(303) 351-6092 T
(303) 638-8609 C
d@demetriusaustin.com
demetriusaustin.com
David O. Bailey
David Bailey Images
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 536-9893 T
(719) 338-4384 C
DBImages@aol.com
www.DavidBaileyImages.com
Eric Lars Bakke
Beulah, CO
(303) 881-7253 C
eric@ericbakke.com
www.ericbakke.com
James Balog
James Balog Photography
Boulder, CO
(303) 494-1737 T
Coco Baptist
Firefly Fotos
Bakersfield, CA
(970) 946-8432 C
coco-photo@hotmail.com
Dave Barry
Barry Productions
Lakewood, CO
(303) 980-1528 T
dbarry@barrypro.com
www.barrypro.com
Daniel Mark Bedell
Daniel Bedell Photography
Golden, CO
(863) 257-3936 T
daniel@danielbedell.com
www.danielbedell.com
Brent Arthur Bingham
Brent Bingham Photography
Edwards, CO
(970) 926-7650 T
brent@photofxvail.com
brentbinghamphotography.com
Allen Birnbach
ALLEN BIRNBACH INC.
Denver, CO
(303) 333-3316,(310) 572-9191 T
allen@allenbirnbach.com
www.allenbirnbach.com
Dave Black
Loveland, CO
(719) 964-6116 T
Tosha Blackburn
tosha blackburn | photographer
Casper, WY
(307) 705-3132,(XXX) XXX-XXXX C
tosha@toshablackburn.com
www.toshablackburn.com
John Blake
John Blake Photography
Greeley, CO
(970) 346-9400 T
John@JohnBlakePhotography.com
www.JohnBlakePhotography.com
Jim Blecha
Jim Blecha Photography, Inc.
Trinidad, CO
(303) 693-4728 T
(303) 913-8066 C
jbphoto@comcast.net
www.oilandgasphotographers.com
Tom Bol
Fort Collins, CO
(970) 980-9382 T
tom@tombolphoto.com
www.tombolphoto.com
Carl Bower
Carl Bower Photographs
Denver, CO
(303) 919-6181 C
carl@carlbower.com
www.carlbower.com
Paul J. Brokering
Denver, CO
(303) 825-5280 T
paul@paulbrokering.com
www.paulbrokering.com
Chad Chisholm
Custom Creations
Denver, CO
(303) 249-4112 T
chad@creationize.com
www.creationize.com
Galen Patrick Clarke
Galen Clarke Multimedia
Denver, CO
(919) 599-3979 T
galen@galenclarke.com
galenclarke.com
Rich Clarkson
Denver, CO
(303) 295-7770 T
rclarkson@richclarkson.com
Dann Coffey
Edwards, CO
(970) 926-9424 T
(970) 390-1514 C
dcoffey@vail.net
www.danncoffey.com
Stephen Collector
Stephen Collector Photographer
Boulder, CO
(303) 442-1386 T
(303) 579-4537 C
stephenc@indra.com
www.stephencollector.com
Neil Corman
Neil Corman Photography
Denver, CO
(303) 478-7411 T
info@neilcorman.com
www.neilcorman.com
William A. Cotton
Fort Collins, CO
(970) 221-5071 T
(970) 218-5602 C
bill.cotton@wacphoto.com
www.wacphoto.com
Chris Council
C2 Photography
Aspen, CO
(970) 379-4704 T
photos@c2-photography.com
https://c2-photography.com
Christopher Davies
Broomfield, CO
(303) 664-5700 T
(720) 302-3666 C
photos@daviesphotos.com
www.daviesphotos.com
Ryan Dearth
Ryan Dearth Photography
Denver, CO
(720) 239-2489 T
(425) 922-8155 C
ryan@ryandearth.com
www.ryandearth.com
Karen Desjardin
Karen Desjardin
Steamboat Springs, CO
+1 (707) 478-2547 C
karen@karendesjardin.com
www.karendesjardin.com
Richard Douglas
RichDouglas Photo
Denver, CO
(303) 423-2222 T
windimagery@mac.com
www.photographerscolorado.com
Allison Earnest
Allison Earnest Photography
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 649-3728 T
www.allisonearnestphotography.com
Bill Ellzey
Bill Ellzey Photographs
Crestone, CO
(719) 256-4565 T
bill@billellzey.com
www.billellzey.com
Rob Epstein
Epstein Art New York Corp.
Breckenridge, CO
(212) 243-2165 T
rob10003@mindspring.com
www.epsteinartny.com
Robert Freedheim
Englewood, CO
(303) 770-8021 T
Katie Girtman
Studio Kiva Photography
Breckenridge, CO
(970) 423-6044 T
(720) 837-3169 C
katiegirtman@me.com
www.studiokivaphoto.com
Steve M Glass
Glass Photography
Fort Collins, CO
(970) 214-7100 T
Steve@GlassPhotography.com
www.GlassPhotography.com
Jim Havey
Havey Productions
Denver, CO
(303) 296-7448 T
jim@haveypro.com
www.haveypro.com
David Hiser
Photographers/Aspen
Snowmass, CO
(970) 923-6898 T
(970) 948-6334 C
dhiser@photoaspen.com
www.photoaspen.com
Diane Huntress
Diane Huntress Photography llc
Denver, CO
,(303) 534-4498 T
picchic@dianehuntressphoto.com
www.dianehuntressphoto.com
Ron Johnson
Ron Johnson Photography
Denver, CO
(303) 458-0288 T
rjohnson@studio3301.com
www.studio3301.com
Don Jones
Don Jones Photography
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 573-7427 T
don@donjonesphotography.com
www.donjonesphotography.com
Tegan Marie Keller
Tegan Keller Photography
Lakewood, CO
(518) 986-2148 C
tegan.keller@gmail.com
www.tegankstudios.com
Christina Kiffney
Christina Kiffney Photography
(720) 541-8119 T
christina@christinakiffney.com
www.christinakiffney.com
Chayce Lanphear
Chayce Lanphear Photography
(720) 460-1257 T
chayce@chaycelanphear.com
www.chaycelanphear.com
Larry Laszlo
CoMedia/Laszlo & Assoc., Inc.
Denver, CO
(303) 832-2299 T
larry@photolaszlo.com
www.PhotoLaszlo.com
Patricia Barry Levy
Patricia Barry Levy Photography LLC
Wheat Ridge, CO
(303) 959-5714 C
patti@patriciabarrylevy.com
www.patriciabarrylevy.com
Michael Lichter
Michael Lichter Photography LLC
Boulder, CO
(303) 449-3906 T
mike@lichterphoto.com
www.lichterphoto.com/
David O Marlow
Aspen, CO
(970) 925-8882 T
marlowphoto@comcast.net
www.davidomarlow.com
Michael Mauro
MauroMedia
Arvada, CO
(303) 588-9532 T
michaelmauro@mac.com
www.mauromedia.com
Steve Maylone
Steve Maylone Architectural Photography
Dillon, CO
(970) 389-6326 T
(313) 460-9680 C
steve@maylone.com
www.maylone.com
Mary Beth McAuley
McAuley Photographic
Pagosa Springs, CO
(970) 799-0829 T
mcauleyphotographic@gmail.com
James O. Milmoe
Golden, CO
(303) 279-4364 T
jim@milmoe.com
www.milmoe.com/jim
Lance David Murphey
Lance Murphey
(720) 467-3777 C
lance@lancemurphey.com
www.lancemurphey.com
Todd W. Patrick
Todd Patrick Photography
Glenwood Springs, CO
(970) 945-2660 T
(970) 618-9084 C
twpatrick@comcast.net
David Patterson
David Patterson Photography
Steamboat Springs, CO
(970) 846-1568 T
david@davidpattersonphotography.com
davidpattersonphotography.com
Howard Michael Paul
Howard Paul Photography for Communication and Commerce, LLC
Denver, CO
(303) 829-5678 C
howard@howardpaulphotography.com
www.howardpaulphotography.com
Bob Pearson
Bob Pearson Photography
Indian Hills, CO
(571) 230-4437 C
bp@bobpearsonphotos.com
www.bobpearsonphotos.com
Paul Peregrine
Peregrine Studios
Denver, CO
(303) 744-1400 T
pperegrine@mac.com
peregrinestudios.com
John Phelan
John Phelan Photography
Sidney, NE
(308) 255-2453 T
(308) 250-7777 C
phelanphoto1@gmail.com
www.phelanphoto1.com
Todd Winslow Pierce
Todd Winslow Pierce LLC
Vail, CO
(970) 477-0077 T
(970) 331-6766 C
todd@toddwinslowpierce.com
www.toddwinslowpierce.com
Larry C. Price
Price Photography LLC
Oakwood, OH
(303) 777-2478 T
lcprice@mac.com
www.pricephotography.com
David A Rosenberg
Dave Rosenberg Photography
Denver, CO
(303) 893-0893 T
dave@daverosenberg.com
www.daverosenberg.com
Brian Schmittgens
Brian Schmittgens Photography
Westminster, CO
(314) 283-4986 C
brian.schmittgens@icloud.com
www.schmittgens-photo.com
Karen G. Schulman
Focus Adventures
Steamboat Springs, CO
(970) 879-2244 T
(970) 846-3774 C
karen@focusadventures.com
www.focusadventures.com
Joe Senchuk
Joe Senchuk Photographer
Aurora, CO
(303) 242-1039 T
joe@joesenchuk.com
www.joesenchuk.com
Jackie Shumaker
Jackie Shumaker Photography
Denver, CO
(303) 888-1044 T
www.jackieshumaker.com
Joel Silverman
Joel Silverman Photography
Centennial, CO
(303) 798-2232 T
joelsilverman1@mac.com
www.joelsilverman.com
Gregory Wrenn Smith
imediaSmith
Westcliffe, CO
(970) 943-3041 T
(843) 384-4177 C
greg@imediasmith.com
imediasmith.com
Rick Souders
Souders Studios
Golden, CO
(303) 384-3128,(800) 990-3330 T
rick@soudersstudios.com
www.soudersstudios.com
Charles St. John
Centennial, CO
(303) 860-7300 T
cstjohn@go2results.com
www.stjohnart.com
Barry Staver
Barry Staver Photography
Highlands Ranch, CO
(303) 880-8063 T
barry@barrystaver.com
www.barrystaver.com
Matt Staver
Matthew Staver Photography
(303) 916-6155 T
mattstaver@hotmail.com
www.matthewstaver.com
Richard Steinberger
Richard Steinberger Photography
Bailey, CO
(720) 383-5238 T
richard@steinbergerphoto.com
steinbergerphotos.com
Erik Stenbakken
Stenbakken Media
Greeley, CO
(970) 330-4463 T
erik@stenbakken.com
www.stenbakken.com
Eric Stephenson
Eric Stephenson Photography
Denver, CO
(303) 596-7141 T
eric@stephensonphoto.com
www.stephensonphoto.com
Mike Tatem
Mike Tatem Photographic
Alpharetta, GA
(303) 770-6080 T
Caleb A. Tkach
Boulder, CO
(303) 955-1719 T
(440) 935-0686 C
caleb@calebtkach.com
www.calebtkach.com
Paul H. Trantow
Altitude Arts, LLC
Denver, CO
Paul@AltitudeArts.com
www.AltitudeArts.com
Paul Wedlake
Paul Wedlake Photography
Arvada, CO
(303) 423-0933 T
paul@wedlakephoto.com
www.wedlakephoto.com
Paul Daniel Weinrauch
Weinrauch Photography LLC
Northglenn, CO
(303) 909-1059 T
paul@weinrauchphotography.com
www.weinrauchphotography.com
Geoffrey Wheeler
Geoffrey Wheeler Photography
Boulder, CO
(303) 449-2137 T
gwfoto@aol.com
www.geoffreywheeler.com
Steve Zavodny
Steve Z
Englewood, CO
(303) 756-1344 T
stevezavodny@gmail.com
www.stevezavodny.com/index.html
Associate Members
William Baum
imagEnhance Group Inc.
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 492-4213 T
billbaum@me.com
www.pixlproject.com
David Budd
David M Budd Photography
Denver, CO
(303) 321-0801 T
(303) 807-8479 C
dbuddphoto@me.com
www.davidmbuddphotography.com
Charles Whitney Carman
Charles Carman Photography
Denver, CO
(303) 709-5350 T
(303) 709-5350 C
charlescarmanphoto@gmail.com
www.charlescarman.com
Fredrick John Coester
Coester Photography
Golden, CO
(303) 921-8971 T
(303) 921-8971 C
fred@coesterphotography.com
www.coesterphotography.com
Greg Cooper
Greg Cooper Photography, LLC
Boulder, CO
(720) 224-3072 C
gregcooperphoto@gmail.com
www.gregcooperphotography.com
Sean R. Crosier
Evergreen Images, LLC
Centennial, CO
(303) 919-0270 T
src@evergreenimages.com
www.evergreenimages.com
Jim Darling
Jim Darling Photography
Denver, CO
(303) 802-6680 C
jim@jimdarlingphoto.com
www.jimdarlingphoto.com
Matt Davies
Davies Creative Photography
Erie, CO
(720) 443-4007 T
matt@daviescreative.com
www.daviescreative.com
Lois Rebecca Davis
Lois Davis, LLC
Lafayette, CO
(720) 442-5092 C
lois.r.davis@gmail.com
www.flickr.com/photos/loisdavis
Vince Dean
Vince Dean Photography LLC
Louisville, CO
(303) 746-6048 T
vincedean@frii.com
www.vincedeanphoto.com
Connie Dines
Greenwood Village, CO
(303) 594-7878 C
connie@thedines.com
www.conniedines.com
Alta J. Dunst
Alta J. Dunst Photography
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 598-0811 T
altadunst@comcast.net
Curtis W Durham
Pegboard Media & Photography
Littleton, CO
(303) 279-6904 T
curtis@pegboardmedia.com
www.pegboardmedia.com
Matthew Eaton
Matthewbe Photography
Denver, CO
(817) 680-8348 C
me@matthewbe.com
www.matthewbe.com
Randolph W. Eichelberg
Aurora, CO
(303) 968-4025 C
nwla2@comcast.net
Katherine Feng
Durango, CO
(970) 259-8940 T
wenzhenphoto@earthlink.net
Barbara Carol Fenton
Barbara Fenton Photography
Denver, CO
(303) 744-2721 T
(303) 378-5181 C
barbfenton@comcast.net
www.BarbaraFentonPhotography.com
Melinda Goblirsch
mag Horse Photography
Lakewood, CO
(720) 707-9494 C
melinda@maghorsephotography.com
www.maghorsephotography.com
Daniel Hirsh
Daniel Hirsh Photography
Boulder, CO
(303) 415-0545 T
(720) 470-9479 C
daniel@hirshphoto.com
www.hirshphoto.com
William Horton
William Horton Photography
Boulder, CO
(303) 545-6964 T
william@horton.com
architecture.horton.com/
Walt Hubis
Walt Hubis Photography
Lafayette, CO
(303) 641-8528 T
walt@hubis.com
www.hubis.com
Andrew Jensen
Drew Jensen Photography
Denver, CO
(716) 796-8243 C
Drew@drewjensenphotography.com
Drewjensenphotography.com
Kyle David Jones
Kyle David Jones Photography
Aurora , CO
(775) 335-9975 C
kyle@kdjonesphoto.com
www.kdjonesphoto.com
Leslie Kehmeier
Wide Eyed World Photography
Golden, CO
(970) 631-4564 C
bluebirdleslie@gmail.com
www.lesliekehmeier.com
Lauren Ashley King
Photography by Lauren King
Denver, CO
(303) 895-7305 T
(303) 895-7305 C
photoqueen710@gmail.com
David Lauer
David Lauer Photography
Denver, CO
(303) 997-6042 T
(310) 713-3338 C
davidlauer@mac.com
davidlauerphotography.com
Walter Lyons
WeatherVideoHD.TV
Fort Collins, CO
(970) 567-9495 T
(970) 567-9495 C
Walt.Lyons@WeatherVideoHD.TV
htpp://www.WeatherVideoHD.TV
Jeff McClintock
Image et Photographie, Inc.
Highlands Ranch, CO
1.303.564.7384 T
1.303.564.7384 C
jemesoviens@gmail.com
www.jmcclintockphotography.com
Flip McCririck
Golden, CO
(303) 526-1890 T
flipmcc@comcast.net
Pete Miller
USKestrel Photography
Brighton, CO
(303) 835-3492 T
(303) 350-0444 C
USKestrelPhotography@USKestrel.com
www.uskestrel.com
Teri K. Miller
Teri K. Miller Photography
Evergreen, CO
(303) 717-7774 T
teri@terikmiller.com
www.terikmiller.com/
Al Milligan
Al Milligan Images
Longmont, CO
(720) 352-4193 T
(720) 352-4193 C
al@almilliganimages.com
almilliganimages.smugmug.com/
Diane Moore
Diane Moore Photography, LLC
Aspen, CO
(970) 925-1475 T
(970) 948-3826 C
dianemoorephoto@gmail.com
www.dianemoorephotography.com
Jeff Mosal
Jeff Mosal Photography
Castle Rock, CO
(303) 799-6596 T
(303) 332-1383 C
jeff@jeffmosalphoto.biz
www.jeffmosalphoto.net
Jerry Michael Nettik
Roaming Productions, LLC
Wheat Ridge, CO
(866) 966-6357 T
asmp@rprohost.net
www.jerrynettik.com
Makenzie Newman
Denver, CO
(406) 570-6560 T
makenzienewman@yahoo.com
www.makenzienewman.com
Brad Alexander Nicol
Brad Nicol Photography
Denver, CO
(303) 304-6233 T
brad@bradnicolphotography.com
www.bradnicolphotography.com
Anthony Norris
Anthony Norris Photography
(720) 633-1294 C
anthony_lightbox@yahoo.com
www.AnthonyNorrisPhotography.com
Craig Okraska
Chromatic
Lander, WY
(770) 833-9163 C
craig@thechromatic.co
www.thechromatic.co/
Daniel Petty
(609) 947-6948 C
dan@andphotographers.com
www.danpetty.org
Lincoln R Phillips
Denver, CO
(303) 556-2530 T
(720) 635-6720 C
photog@lincolnphillips.com
www.lincolnphillips.com
Rene Pirolt
Rene Pirolt Photography
Evergreen, CO
(303) 674-2551 T
(404) 485-9095 C
Rene@RenePirolt.com
www.RenePirolt.com
Paul D. Rubner
Golden, CO
(303) 526-0110 T
pdrubner@imagraphy.com
John N Sampson
Freeze Frame Digital Imaging
Strasburg, CO
(303) 332-1020 T
(303) 332-1020 C
jnsampson51@netecin.net
FreezeFrameDigitalImaging.
Photoreflect.com
Kellie Sapp
Kellie Sapp Photography
Greeley, CO
(970) 573-6007 T
kls@kelliesapp.com
www.kelliesapp.com
RUSSELL TIMOTHY SCHNITZER
schnitzerPHOTO LLC
Wheat Ridge, CO
(970) 309-0285 T
russ@schnitzerphoto.com
www.schnitzerphoto.com
Kimberly Sheppard
Kimberly Sheppard Photography
Denver, CO
(847) 910-2016 C
kim@kimberlysheppardphoto.com
www.kimberlysheppardphoto.com
William Jay Stow
Plain View Photography
Centennial, CO
(303) 868-2780 C
billstow@comcast.net
George Theodore
American Nature Photography Workshops
Fort Collins, CO
gtheodore@comcast.net
www.amnaph.com
Dawn Yvonne Wilson
Dawn Wilson Photography
Fort Collins, CO
(970) 567-6109 C
Dawn@DawnWilsonPhotography.com
www.dawnwilsonphotography.com/
Jude Wolpert
Boulder, CO
(303) 921-6524 T
jude@judewolpert.com
www.judewolpert.com
Emerging Associate Members
Eli Akerstein
Eli Akerstein Photography
Boulder, CO
(617) 821-0969 C
eliakerstein@me.com
www.boulderportrait.photography
Deb Cochrane
Erie, CO
(720) 626-9666 T
debcoimages@gmail.com
www.debcochraneimages.com
John Cook
Aurora, CO
(323) 364-3889 T
jc3@jc3collection.com
www.jc3collection.com
Matthew Downen
Helix Digital Photography
Aurora, CO
(720) 384-8647 C
lanfear4444@gmail.com
helixdigitalphotography.com
Todd Anthony Garland
Images by Todd Anthony llc
Lakewood, CO
(330) 795-0487 T
Todd@imagesbytoddanthony.com
www.imagesbytoddanthony.com
Marcus Gipson
Aurora, CO
(719) 310-8417 T
marcus@jmariahimages.com
Lucas Hammett
Glenwood Springs, CO
(720) 254-2475 C
lucas.hammett@yahoo.com
www.lucashammett.com
Sherry Harder
Magic Lantern Photography
Littleton, CO
(303) 589-4468 C
harder_s@yahoo.com
John Mortland
John Mortland Photography
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 466-1898 C
john@johnmortland.com
www.johnmortland.com
Cam Parsons
Cam Parsons Photography
Denver, CO
(620) 655-5997 T
cam@camparsons.com
www.camparsons.com
Mahting Putelis
Mahting Productions
Wheat Ridge, CO
(360) 927-1751 C
putelis@gmail.com
www.mahting.com
Amy Janine Schmidt
Jett Photography Studios
Denver, CO
(720) 822-5480 T
ajvarra@hotmail.com
jettpix.com
Rachel Shelton
RACHEL DANIELLE SHELTON
Denver, CO
(970) 629-3883 T
photography.rds@gmail.com
WWW.RACHELDSHELTON.COM
Bob Soman
Bob Soman Photography
Denver, CO
(720) 296-4701 T
photo@bobsoman.com
www.bobsoman.com
Lisa Sowell
Sowell Photocraft
Westminster, CO
(303) 518-0073 C
lisasowellphotocraft@gmail.com
www.sowellphotocraft.com
Michael Teak
Michael Teak Photography
(949) 228-2991 C
michael@michaelteak.com
www.michaelteak.com
Jennifer Walker
Forever's Memories Photography
Wheat Ridge, CO
foreversmemories@yahoo.com
www.foreversmemories.com
Cameron Trent Way
Fort Collins, CO
(970) 568-8652 T
(970) 308-2147 C
cway@trentstudios.com
www.cameronwayphoto.com
Student Associate Members
Vicki Clark-Reeves
Aurora, CO
(303) 373-1270 T
bivi_2@comcast.net
Nichole Sandra Crawford
Niki Crawford
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 633-6054 T
nikicrawfordimages@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/
nikicrawfordphotography
Matthew Alexander Diaz
Matthew Diaz Photography
Denver, CO
(720) 934-5277 C
matthew.diaz@rmcad.edu
www.mdiazphoto.com
Benjamin Marshall Fry
Emberlight Imagery
Longmont, CO
(760) 500-8858,(XXX) XXX-XXXX C
emberlight.imagery@gmail.com
photosbyemberlight.com
Kelly G. Hill
Student Art Institute of Colorado
Wheat Ridge, CO
(239) 994-8821 C
Kelly.G.Hill@gmail.com
Jennifer Hogan
Fort Collins, CO
(970) 227-3692 T
jen@alchemy.photo
www.alchemy.photo
Patsy Ann Ives
PatsyAnn Ives Photography
Arvada, CO
patsyannivesphotography@gmail.com
Joseph Jestes
Joseph Jestes Photography
Denver, CO
(720) 933-9861 C
joseph@jestes.com
www.jestes.com
Stephen Klein
Stephen Klein Photography
Arvada, CO
(937) 620-2619 C
stephenkleinphotography@gmail.com
stephenkleinphotography.com
Dick James Knapp
Loveland, CO
(970) 581-0451 C
rdm311@gmail.com
James Charles Mangette
Peyton, CO
(402) 990-3115 C
bundybme@gmail.com
Merit Members
Cody Dawn Griebel
Griebel Photography
Carbondale, CO
(970) 618-0180 T
(970) 618-0180 C
griebelctr@gmail.com
www.griebelphotography.com
Affiliate Members
Derek Johnston
Colorado Mountain College
Glenwood Springs, CO
(970) 947-8151 T
djohnston@coloradomtn.edu
Ellenjean Morris
Denver, CO
(303) 399-8255 T
ej@sageconsult.net